Securing Sustainable Solutions to the African Debt Crises

Mobile menu

AFRODAD is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of seven trustees. The Board provides oversight to the organisation and consists of five members, namely Mr Opa Kapijimpanga (Board Chair) from Zambia, Professor Edward Oyugi (Kenya), Professor Edward Kakonge (Uganda), Mr Obert Gutu (Zimbabwe),  Mrs Barbara Kalima-Phiri (Zambia) and Dr. Marta Cumbi (Mozambique). Click the images for more information about the Board of Trustees

Afrodad Board Of Directors